Let’s connect!

EVERY SUNDAY MORNING

10 am ET / 9 am CT / 8 am MT/ 7 am PT

Tune in and start your week connecting and worshiping with practitioners around the US and the world every Sunday morning with Orisa Prayer and Meditation with Iya Funlayo!  

 Tune in on YouTube   |   Tune in on Facebook Live

 

EVERY MONDAY & WEDNESDAY

1 pm ET/ 12 pm CT / 11 am MT/ 10 am PT
Working from home? Join the Family for about 3 hours of co-working and grooving to curated tunes in the Ase Ire Cafe! Stay motivated and enjoy quiet company as you work.

 

EVERY WEDNESDAY

12 noon ET/ 11 am CT / 10 am MT/ 9 am PT
Get over the hump day slump and recharge your energy with prayer, meditation, and song as the spirit moves at the Midweek Recharge with Iya Funlayo and Iyalode Yeyefini!
 
 

EVERY THURSDAY

9 pm ET/ 8 pm CT / 7 pm MT/ 6 pm PT

Get up and get in motion with the Movement Ministry! Each week a practitioner from our community will share a time of movement with the Family suitable for all levels including Yoga, dance, stretching and more! Be in your comfy clothes, grab a mat (or just an open floor space), grab some water, and get ready! 

Tune in on YouTube   |   Tune in on Facebook Live

 

offering basket

Click here to make an offering
 
Missed it? Access the video archives on YouTube, access the older audio archives here.

EVERY SECOND SUNDAY MORNING

 
Join Iya Funlayo and the Ase Ire family every second Sunday of the month for a live discussion and Q & A on a topic in African Spirituality! 
 
Missed it? Recordings available on our YouTube channel!
 
Subscribe to be sure you don’t miss it!

 

 

TRAVEL WITH  IYA FUNLAYO

 

The Ase Ire fam travels the globe to international locales like Cuba, Nigeria, Peru, and hot US cities like New York and New Orleans.

 

Most trips sell out before they hit the website or social media: join the mailing list to be among the first to know!

 

 
 

 

FULL CALENDAR 

(Subscribe to the calendar for notifications whenever we add events!)